Mitglieder

Firma Ansprechpartner Telefonnummer Branche E-Mail Webseite
agrino Peterhans Nik 056 470 19 88 Bauernhof Bio-Gas info@agrino.ch www.agrino.ch
Andres Manfred + Esther Andres Esther + Manfred 056 496 40 28 Architekt, Baugewerbe andres.architekten@flashcable.ch
BDO AG Grob Matthias 056 483 02 45 Dienstleistung, Treuhand Matthias.grob@bdo.ch www.bdo.ch
BG Imboden+Peterhans Peterhans Franz 056 496 12 08 Detailhandel, Handel info@saumhof.ch www.saumhof.ch
Birchmeier Kaufmann Werner 056 485 60 40 Versicherung, Gesundheit werner.kaufmann@kkbirchmeier.ch www.kkbirchmeier.ch
Blunschi Treuhand AG Blunschi Thomas 056 470 19 45 Dienstleistung, Treuhand tblunschi@blu-treuhand.ch www.blu-treuhand.ch
BORIOLI-transporte Borioli Remo 056 496 75 70 Transport info@borioli.ch www.borioli.ch
Brauereiverein Künten Reich Urs 056 496 43 86 Detailhandel, Handel info@stallbraeu.ch www.stallbraeu.ch
Camping Sulz b.Künten GmbH Kohler Ivo + Hansjürg 056 496 48 79 Freizeit, Dienstleistung manuela.ko@bluewin.ch www.camping-sulz.ch
Carrosserie & Spritzwerk Markus Stenz Stenz Markus 056 496 16 01 Autogewerbe info@carrosserie-stenz.ch www.carrosserie-stenz.ch
CF Risk Management GmbH Frei Roger 044 307 10 20 unabhängiger Versicherungs- und Finanzdien r.frei@cf-riskmanagement.ch www.cf-riskmanagement.ch
Dual GmbH Dual Peter 056 496 59 50 Baugewerbe, Plattenleger, Ofenbauer info@dual-ofen.ch www.dual-ofen.ch
Elektro Stetten AG Bellini Arnaldo 056 496 17 44 Baugewerbe, Elektroinstallationen bellini@elektro-stetten.ch www.elektro-stetten.ch
Fahrschule Borioli & Co Borioli Remo 056 470 73 71 Dienstleistung, Fahrschule info@borioli.ch www.borioli.ch
Farbtech AG Holenstein Jacqueline 056 496 68 62 Baugewerbe, Malergeschäft
Frau Jost Cornelia 056 496 11 94 Dienstleistung, Post, Bank cornelia.jost@post.ch www.post.ch
Gasthaus zur Waage 056 496 96 46 Restaurant info@gasthauszurwaage.ch www.gasthauszurwaage.ch
Gastro Fahr GmbH von Allmein Alexandra / Steigmeier Manuel 056 241 00 00 Restaurant info@fahr-sulz.ch www.fahr-sulz.ch
Gebr. Kohler AG Kohler Rolf + Stefan + Bernhard 056 496 18 05 Baugewerbe, Spengler gebr.kohlerag@bluewin.ch
Giger und Böll Gerüstbau AG Giger Viktor 056 485 90 60 Baugewerbe, Ger info@gigerboell.ch www.gigerboell.ch
Hairzbluet von Arx Gina Coiffeur gina.vonarx@swissonline.ch www.hairzbluet.ch
Hawalt AG Hartmann Walter Baumaschinen, Schweiss-Schlosserarbeiten info@hawalt.ch www.hawalt.ch
Herr Blattner Felix 043 317 24 29 Baugewerbe, Sanitär-Heizung felix.blattner@hispeed.ch
Huber AG Huber Herbert 056 496 29 29 Baugewerbe, Teppichleger, Bodenleger info@teppichhuber.ch www.teppichhuber.ch
Hug Michael Hug Michael 044 810 55 25 Baugewerbe, Malergeschäft info@malerhug.ch
Hunn Marcel Hunn Marcel 056 496 63 05 Baugewerbe, Sanitär-Heizung hunn88@bluewin.ch
Interworks GmbH Eichenberger Thomas 062 771 77 77 Dienstleistung, Hardware, Software kontakt@interworks.ch www.interworks.ch
Irniger Innenausbau AG Staubli Markus 056 485 88 22 Schreinerei info@irniger-ag.ch www.irniger-ag.ch
Kaiser & Kretz GmbH Kretz Martina / Kaiser Roberto Verleih, Essen roberto@foodfabrik.ch www.foodfabrik.ch
Kaminfeger Schnyder Schnyder Kurt 056 496 12 12 Kaminfegergeschäft info@kaminfeger-schnyder.ch www.kaminfeger-schnyder.ch
Kaufmann Georg AG Kaufmann Georg 056 485 65 00 Produktion, Industrie, Handel gktool@gktool.ch www.gktool.ch
Keller AG Keller Peter + Fabian 056 496 16 45 Baugewerbe, Malergeschäft info@maler-keller.ch www.maler-keller.ch
Kohler Medien AG Kohler Fritz 044 311 20 50 Druck fritz.w.kohler@kohlermedien.ch www.kohlermedien.ch
Kohler Weine Kohler Fritz und Susi 056 470 10 41 Detailhandel, Handel, Wein info@kohlerweine.ch www.kohlerweine.ch
Meier Bedachungen AG Egli Paul 056 491 21 51 Baugewerbe, Dachdecker meier_bedachungen@bluewin.ch www.meierbedachungen.ch
Meier+Staubli GmbH Meier René + Staubli Pius 056 496 70 29 Autogewerbe Meier-Staubli@bluewin.ch www.meier-staubli.ch
MeiTreu und Partner AG Meier Raphael 056 648 60 71 Dienstleistung, Treuhand raphael.meier@meitreu.ch www.meitreu.ch
Nauer Weine AG Nauer Patrik 056 648 27 27 Detailhandel, Handel, Wein info@nauer-weine.ch www.nauer-weine.ch
RAIBA Reusstal Wiederkehr Margrit 056 470 16 70 Dienstleistung, Post, Bank margrit.wiederkehr@raiffeisen.ch www.raiffeisen.ch/reusstal
RAIBA Rohrdorferberg-Fislisb. Steffen Ruth 056 483 53 87 Dienstleistung, Post, Bank ruth.steffen@raiffeisen.ch www.raiffeisen.ch/rohrdorferberg-fislisbach
REAP AG Haushaltapparate Reich Ueli 056 496 38 33 Haushaltapparate, Küche, Waschküch info@reap.ch www.reap.ch
Reich Bob + Event GmbH Reich Christian 079 946 63 71 Dienstleistung chrigel.reich@gmail.com www.reichbob.ch
Rest. Zur Post Portmann Jürg 056 496 11 55 Restaurant juerg.portmann@bluewin.ch www.restaurant-zurpost.ch
Restaurant Zum Sternen Kunz Mathias 056 555 40 60 Gastronomie, Freizeit info@sternen-eggenwil.ch www.sternen-eggenwil.ch
SA + P Wassertechnik Seiler André 056 470 15 80 Baugewerbe, Sanitär-Heizung kontakt@sap-wassertechnik.ch www.sap-wassertechnik.ch
Schmid Herbert Schmid Herbert 056 424 36 14 Baugewerbe, Baugeschäft, Maurer
Sepp Brülisauer Käse AG Brülisauer Sepp + Sibylle 056 496 33 61 Detailhandel, Handel chaesi_kuenten@bluewin.ch www.chaesi-kuenten.ch
SERO Zenobini Roberto + Gehrig Sebastian 056 496 73 43 Baugewerbe, Dienstleistung, Sanit?r-Heizung info@sero.ch www.sero.ch
Steffen Garage AG Steffen Adrian + Keller David 056 485 89 00 Autogewerbe info@steffengarage.ch www.steffengarage.ch
Talent Haustechnik GmbH Wolf Eric + Buren Beat 056 496 79 79 Baugewerbe, Sanitär-Heizung talent.h@bluewin.ch www.talent-haustechnik.ch
Velo Franz Peterhans Franz 056 470 24 10 Velo e-Bike info@velo-franz.ch www.velo-franz.ch
Zürich Versicherungen Redmann Jürg 056 648 29 20 Versicherungen juerg.redmann@zurich.ch www.zurich.ch
Zenobini AG Jung Philipp 056 485 84 60 Baugewerbe, Sanitär-Heizung info@zenobini-ag.ch www.zenobini-ag.ch